Yhteystiedot

Kontiolahden Kajastus ry

Kontiohalli
Vierevänniementie 6
81100 Kontiolahti
kontiolahden.kajastus@gmail.com

 

 

Hallitus

 

Puheenjohtaja 

Juha Immonen

 0400-126059   

kontiolahden.kajastus@gmail.com

Jäsen

Sami Puruskainen

 044-565 0094

sampuru@luukku.com

Jäsen

Petri Hämäläinen

 044-067 9827

petrihamalainen@elisanet.fi

Jäsen

Katja Turunen

 040-564 8121

katja.turunen@hotmail.com

Jäsen

Jasu Salminen 

 050-339 2871 

jasu.salminen@outlook.com

Vara Pj

Antti Heikkinen

 050-331 5988

kontiolahden.kajastus@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Kirjanpito: Tilitoimisto Laskentatulos Oy

Hanne Airaksinen puh: 0400-229 878 sähköposti: hanne.airaksinen@laskentatulos.fi

 

Edustusjoukkue

 

Joukkueenjohtaja   Antti Heikkinen     050-331 5988  antti.heikkinen@phillipsmedisize.com

    

Valmentaja          Sami Puruskainen  044-565 0094

Valmentaja          Mika Nissinen

Huoltaja               Kimmo Gröhn 

 

 

 

 

 

A-Juniorit

 

Joukkueenjohtaja Petri Hämäläinen 044-0679827 petrihamalainen@elisanet.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja Katja Turunen 040-5648121 katja.turunen@hotmail.com

 

Vastuuvalmentaja Marko Mustonen 044-9758519

Valmentaja Mika Mustonen

Valmentaja/ Huolto Petri Turunen 040-5211656

 

 

 

Rahastonhoitaja Katja Turunen 040-5648121 katja.turunen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

C02

Valmennus

Mirko Turunen 050-4039591

Petri Turunen 040-5211656

Joni Hyttinen 045-312 4289

Joukkueenjohto:

Katja Turunen 040-5648121

Hanna Pikkarainen

   
                       

                   

 

           

 

 

           

E05

 

Valmentaja             Mikko Mustonen 044-539 9510

Joukkueenjohtaja   Mirella Holopainen    040-410 8178  mirella.holopainen@gmail.com

Huoltaja                 Asko Kirjavainen          050 917 2629   asko.kirjavainen@saunalahti.fi   

 

Ukko-Kontiot +35

Petri Itälä 050-310 0966

 

Kunto-Kiekko(miehet ja naiset)

Petri Itälä 050-310 0966

 

Rulla-kiekko

Mika Mustonen        0500-172 461                       mika.mustonen@renta.fi

 

Luistelu/Kiekkokoulu

 

Roosa Immonen 040-848 6318